Voting for the 2024 STC General Elections is Open through 26 April

Election ad for the 2024 STC Election. The election is now OPEN! To be eligible to vote, you must be a dues-paying STC member in good standing as of 31 January 2024. Check your email inbox for an email from “Jotform ” for your ballot. Support the candidates! Voting ends 26 April.

The STC Nominating Committee is pleased to announce the final slate of candidates for the 2024 STC election.

Candidates for the 2024-2025 Board of Directors and Nominating Committee

The elections are open from 15 April – 26 April 2024. The elections are open to current STC members who renewed or joined by 31 January 2024. All eligible members will receive an email to vote. For the election, please select up to six (6) candidates for the STC Board, and up to two (2) candidates for the Nominating Committee. You can read candidate profiles at

Offices Automatically Filled


  • Dr. Elizabeth (Liz) Herman will automatically succeed from the office of Vice President.

Immediate Past President

  • Timothy Esposito will automatically succeed from the office of President.

Treasurer (two-year term)

  • Roberta (Bobbi) Werner will complete her two-year term.

Offices to Be Filled

The following are the offices to be filled.

Director (two-year term)

  • Dr. Jackie Damrau
  • Dr. Guiseppe Getto
  • MaryKay Grueneberg
  • Dr. Amanda Patterson
  • Dr. Wendy A. Ross
  • Danielle Villegas

Nominating Committee (two-year term)

  • Joana Donovan
  • Kelly Smith

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

About the Author

Share with others