The Final Election Slate for STC’s 2022 Board is now Online

Voting in the election begins in early March. To be eligible to vote, members must have paid their dues by 31 January of the election year. All eligible members will receive an email from a third-party vendor to vote.

Final slate of candidates for the 2022 STC election.

Aiessa Moyna will automatically succeed from the office of Vice President.
Vice President (1 candidate for one position; three-year commitment)
Timothy Esposito
Secretary (2 candidates for one position; two-year term)
Li-At Rathbun
Paula Robertson
Treasurer (two-year term)
No elections for treasurer this year
Director (2 candidates for two positions; two-year term)
Lori Meyer
Danielle Villegas
Nominating Committee (3 candidates for two positions; two-year term)
Shayla Corprew
Kylie Jacobsen
Mirhonda Studevant

Election Forums

Election forums are hosted on the STC Communities Slack workspace. Engage with the candidates by asking them questions and commenting on their responses. Tag each of the candidates so they know you have asked them a question. Use the “@” and their name to tag them.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Share with others