STC Board Elections Voting Starts Today

Page banner for the STC Elections.

Vote Now through 18 March

The 2022 STC election starts today, 7 March. Voting runs through 18 March at 5:00 PM EDT. You are eligible to vote if you paid your dues by 31 January of the election year. All eligible members will receive an email from ​email hidden; JavaScript is required with your username (your STC member number) and password to vote.

The 2022 STC election Slate


  • Aiessa Moyna will automatically succeed from the office of Vice President.

Vice President (1 candidate for one position; three-year commitment)

  • Timothy Esposito

Secretary (2 candidates for one position; two-year term)

  • Li-At Rathbun
  • Paula Robertson

Treasurer (two-year term)

  • No elections for treasurer this year

Director (2 candidates for two positions; two-year term)

  • Lori Meyer
  • Danielle Villegas

Nominating Committee (3 candidates for two positions; two-year term)

  • Shayla Corprew
  • Kylie Jacobsen
  • Mirhonda Studevant

Want to know more about the candidates before you vote? Visit the STC Election Candidates page.

Send any questions about the elections to email hidden; JavaScript is required. Remember, voting ends at 5:00 PM EDT on Friday, 18 March. Make sure your voice is heard in the 2022 STC Election.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

About the Author

Share with others