FB.getLoginStatus(function(response) { statusChangeCallback(response); }); { status: 'connected', authResponse: { accessToken: '...', expiresIn:'...', signedRequest:'...', userID:'...' } }

Events Calendar


For questions, please contact the events manager: events at events dot stcwdc dot org


Latest Past Events

STC IDL SIG & WDCB Fall Frightfest MiniConference: What scares you?

It's the STC IDL SIG & WDCB Fall Frightfest MiniConference. Come and talk about what scares you and how you faced it down.STC IDL SIG & WDCB Fall Frightfest MiniConference: What scares you and how you faced it downWhen? October 21, 202310:30 am - 16:30 ET09:30 am - 15:30 CT08:30 am - 14:30 MT07:30 am… Continue Reading STC IDL SIG & WDCB Fall Frightfest MiniConference: What scares you?

Free - $40.00

Workshop series #2: “ADDIE” with Dr. Jennifer Goode

Online STC IDL SIG Online, Fairfax

Join us for the 2nd session of our Instructional Design workshop series: "ADDIE: Who is she, and why we care?" with Dr. Jennifer GoodeThis is a joint event by the STC IDL SIG and the STC WDCB chapter.Join us for the second session of our Instructional Design workshop series: "ADDIE: Who is she, and why… Continue Reading Workshop series #2: “ADDIE” with Dr. Jennifer Goode

Free - $20.00

How to Estimate with John Hedtke

Online STC IDL SIG Online, Fairfax

Join us for the "How to Estimate " webinar with John Hedtke.This is a joint event by the STC IDL SIG and the STC WDCB chapter.Join us for the "How to Estimate " webinar with John Hedtke.10:30 am Pacific / 11:30 am Mountain / 12:30 pm Central / 1:30 pm EasternWednesday 14 December 2022Presented by… Continue Reading How to Estimate with John Hedtke

Free - $20.00
flubbing flounders