Election results

Illustration showing newly elected chapter officers

I’m happy to announce that our election is complete. Fifteen percent of our 144 eligible voters cast a ballot for our uncontested election. We now welcome the following officers for their term beginning July 1 and ending June 30, 2018.

President: Greta Boller Buskirk
1st Vice President and Events Manager: Richard Bogacz
2nd Vice President and Competition Manager: Tavia Record
Treasurer: Annette Reilly
Secretary: Lloyd Thompson-Taylor
Director-at-Large and Social Media Manager: Viqui Dill

All the best to all of you. I will do everything I can to support you, so please reach out to me if you have any questions or just want to chat about the chapter and profession.

STC WDCB Election Manager

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Share with others