APEX Awards 2024 Deadline Extended to 11 March

APEX Awards 2024 for Publication Excellence competition logo.

Important Announcement —

2024 APEX Awards
Deadline Extended

Due to numerous requests for extensions to the deadline for the 2024 APEX Awards, along with a record number of customers seeking additional information on the new subcategories available this year, we are pleased to announce that:

The new deadline for APEX 2024 entries is Monday, March 11th.

We realize that human nature is to wait until the last minute, and if you were one of the ones to do so, you might have had much more to worry about than submitting your entries by the original February 26th deadline.

So, if you haven't had a chance to prepare and submit your entries, you now have additional time to do so, and we look forward to receiving them!

Why not take advantage of this opportunity and visit the Enter APEX Online Entry Site? Choose from among the 100 subcategories listed and select the ones that best fit your work.

To enter APEX 2024, click the link below to our secure APEX Entry Site:

Enter APEX 2024

You'll also find more background information and FAQs at ApexAwards.com. Please also see our Categories List for APEX 2024.


Ken Turtoro
Executive Editor
Communications Concepts, Inc./APEX Awards 2024

6604 Richmond Road, #19
Williamsburg, VA 23188-7233 USA
Phone: 703/643-2200
Email: email hidden; JavaScript is required
Web: https://ApexAwards.com

P.S. You now have 14 days, including today, to decide what work you would like to submit to compete for a 2024 Grand Award and Award of Excellence. Visit the website for the 2024 APEX Awards today!

Connect with Us

Facebook icon Twitter icon LinkedIn icon

The Communicator Awards 28th Annual Call for Entries

Communication is Everything

Banner for the 28th Annual Communicator Awards: Communication is everything

Enter Now in the 28th Annual Call for Entries   Final Entry Deadline: January 28, 2022.

Honoring excellence in strategic, effective, and meaningful communication across digital, video, podcasts, marketing, mobile, print, and more.

New Categories

How we communicate continues to advance in the connected world in which we live. For this year's competition we've introduced new categories for Virtual & Remote as well as expanded Podcast categories to recognize leading techniques being used throughout the industry. See the categories…

The Academy

Communication is full of heavy hitters.

Our judging body, the Academy of Interactive & Visual Arts (AIVA) includes some of the biggest names in the industry from all areas of marketing and communication. The Academy of Interactive & Visual Arts sanctions all judging and maps the strategic direction for the Communicator (this competition), Davey (honoring the best small shops worldwide), and w3 (celebrates digital excellence by honoring outstanding Websites, Marketing, Video, Mobile Sites & Apps, Social, and Podcasts) awards programs. All members of the Academy have demonstrable expertise in the categories they review. Learn About Judging…

Award of Excellence Winners

Communication is respectful of its history.

Congratulations to our past Award of Excellence Winners for their work in representing the very best in marketing and communication. Visit the Winners Gallery…